2010 in photos

New-Zealand has already welcome 2011 a few hours ago, Japan has just jumped right into it. In France, where I am right now, we still have a few hours to go.

As I was going through the picture files on my computer, I felt like trying this. 2010 in photos. A trip back through some of this year’s moments. Some of the places I’ve been, memories of what was accomplished and discovered, some of the things I made, some of the recipes I tried.

Thank you so much 2010 for all the good stuff, for all the surprises, for the laughter. It was nice. Really.

 

3 Responses to “2010 in photos”


  1. 1 amandacoan December 31, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    I like this idea! I am new to stuff like this.. Did you have to use a certain program to do this?

  2. 2 greg urbano December 31, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    what a collection ! happy new year!

  3. 3 amberleilani January 2, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    happy new year, flo!
    thanks for stopping my “my place” yesterday. your comments were so lovely! and encouraging…
    i have not been the greatest blogger this past year, either. i was all over the place. trying to focus. find my voice, etc.
    now this year i have to go back to work and am going to miss all the creative time i have gotten used to. alas, the art business is slow right now. i just have to remember i am an artist – not whatever position i am forced to take for income!
    i hope you will be posting more of your beautiful pictures and thoughts this year, as i find your blog very inspirational and uplifting!
    here’s to a wonderful 2011…
    amber


Leave a Reply

Hi ! Welcome and thank you for visiting this little corner of mine ! Feel free to leave a few words, they make my day ;)

Bookmark and Share
Thoughtful Friday at Bella Dia
Craft Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

