Psyched.

2010 is getting near to a close and as I am trying to sum it up in my mind, I realize it was a pretty good year. I got the chance to discover new things, new environments and new people, to learn new skills and new ways. There were a few struggles along the way, but most of them were worth it, and I like to think I grew from them, even if just a bit. I found a part-time job to go with the one I already had, I saw new places in Japan, I kept in touch with family and friends (still progress to be done here though), I got crafty and creative at times. Overall, it was a nice year. I got a sense of what really matters , what I want to try and make better.

I already like 2011. Maybe because I think it’s a pleasant number (don’t ask me why, I have no idea !). Or maybe because I feel a little bit more positive about making it a good year for me. Who knows ?! Anyway, I feel pretty psyched about 2011 !

0 Responses to “Psyched.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hi ! Welcome and thank you for visiting this little corner of mine ! Feel free to leave a few words, they make my day ;)

Bookmark and Share
Thoughtful Friday at Bella Dia
Craft Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

