Not quite spring yet, but…

I am trying to get out of my hibernation state.

The beginning of the year has been a very busy time : interesting, fulfilling, invigorating, motivating… and I still wish I could find more words ! I do love teaching, and the international environment adds to the incredible experience it is. It was tough but oh so rewarding !

Following this swirl of activity, I got back home to a desperately empty schedule.  And this sudden (relative) emptiness has not been easy to re adapt to.

Anyway.

I’m here.

Trying to get back on track !

So, to fill in part of the blank, some pictures taken through the beginning of 2009 !

fleursachiba

chibakaigan

Have a great day !

1 Response to “Not quite spring yet, but…”


  1. 1 landscaping items June 16, 2014 at 4:37 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do
    with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but
    instead of that, this is wonderful blog. An excellent read.
    I’ll certainly be back.


Leave a Reply

Hi ! Welcome and thank you for visiting this little corner of mine ! Feel free to leave a few words, they make my day ;)

Bookmark and Share
Thoughtful Friday at Bella Dia
Craft Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

